PÔLE 3D EVENTS

We are present on many shows, forums, competitions … and we have pleasure to exchange with you. So find us soon on a next event!

 

[CANCELLED] Video mapping Festival #3

Fri 03 Apr 2020 | 21:00 Sat 04 Apr 2020 | 1:00
Multiple locations, Center of Lille

[CANCELLED] Pôle 3D at Ludinord Festival

Sat 28 Mar 2020 | 10:00 Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 19:00
Multiple locations, Mons en Baroeul

[CANCELLED] Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

[CANCELLED] PÔLE 3D Open Day at la Plaine Images

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Campus Plaine Images

[CANCELLED] Continuation of study and Masters exhibition

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:00 18:00
Stand P31, Lille Grand Palais

Animation Bootcamp

Mon 24 Feb 2020 | 8:30 Fri 28 Feb 2020 | 18:00
Campus Plaine Images

Video Game Bootcamp

Mon 17 Feb 2020 | 8:30 Fri 21 Feb 2020 | 18:00
Campus Plaine Images

Half day immersion at Pôle 3D

Wed 12 Feb 2020
Campus Eurotéléport & Plaine Images

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 01 Feb 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille


There are no events

[CANCELLED] Video mapping Festival #3

Fri 03 Apr 2020 | 21:00 Sat 04 Apr 2020 | 1:00
Multiple locations, Center of Lille

[CANCELLED] Pôle 3D at Ludinord Festival

Sat 28 Mar 2020 | 10:00 Sun 29 Mar 2020 | 19:00
Multiple locations, Mons en Baroeul

[CANCELLED] Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

[CANCELLED] PÔLE 3D Open Day at la Plaine Images

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Campus Plaine Images

[CANCELLED] Continuation of study and Masters exhibition

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:00 18:00
Stand P31, Lille Grand Palais

Animation Bootcamp

Mon 24 Feb 2020 | 8:30 Fri 28 Feb 2020 | 18:00
Campus Plaine Images

Video Game Bootcamp

Mon 17 Feb 2020 | 8:30 Fri 21 Feb 2020 | 18:00
Campus Plaine Images

Half day immersion at Pôle 3D

Wed 12 Feb 2020
Campus Eurotéléport & Plaine Images

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 01 Feb 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille