PÔLE 3D EVENTS

We are present on many shows, forums, competitions … and we have pleasure to exchange with you. So find us soon on a next event!

 

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 01 Feb 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 30 Nov 2019 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

Half day immersion at Pole 3D

Wed 20 Nov 2019
Campus Eurotéléport & Plaine Images

Orientation and work-study forum

Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 13:00 19:00
Complexe sportif Pierre. de Coubertin, Lambersart

Bulles en or, cartoon exhibition

Sat 09 Nov 2019 | 10:00 Sun 10 Nov 2019 | 18:00
espaces Desmulliez, Agora et Paul Bert in Lys lez Lannoy


Half day immersion at Pole 3D

Wed 20 Nov 2019
Campus Eurotéléport & Plaine Images

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 30 Nov 2019 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 01 Feb 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille

Open day of the Catholic University of Lille

Sat 07 Mar 2020 | 9:30 17:00
Chapelle Universitaire au 60 Boulevard Vauban, Lille


Orientation and work-study forum

Fri 15 Nov 2019 | 13:00 19:00
Complexe sportif Pierre. de Coubertin, Lambersart

Bulles en or, cartoon exhibition

Sat 09 Nov 2019 | 10:00 Sun 10 Nov 2019 | 18:00
espaces Desmulliez, Agora et Paul Bert in Lys lez Lannoy

PÔLE 3D at the Paris Games Week !

Wed 30 Oct 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019
Paris Expo Portes de Versailles, Pavillon 1, Stand 1 050-10

Masterclass PÔLE 3D x Houdini

Wed 23 Oct 2019 | 11:00 12:30
Campus Plaine Images, Room R3

The night of the living model

Wed 16 Oct 2019 | 19:00 23:00
Palais des Beaux Arts, Lille

Trait D’Union Comic Festival

Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019
Educative center of Wattrelos

“Best of écoles Noramin” night

Thu 10 Oct 2019 | 19:00 Fri 11 Oct 2019
L'hybride, 18 rue Gosselet à Lille

Salon des Formations du Numérique

Wed 09 Oct 2019 | 8:30 17:30
Lille Grand Palais

GAME UX SUMMIT 2019

Wed 02 Oct 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019
Campus Plaine Images