LET’S MEET

PÔLE 3D regularly welcomes you all year round to its premises during open days and immersions. We are also present at many trade fairs, forums… and are happy to discuss with you. So meet us soon on a next event!

 

Student fair

Fri 06 Jan 2023 | 9:30 Sat 07 Jan 2023 | 17:00
Parc des expositions, Rouen

Immersion at all level

Wed 18 Jan 2023 | 9:00 17:00
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Student fair

Thu 19 Jan 2023 | 9:30 Sat 21 Jan 2023 | 17:00
Lille Grand Palais, Lille

Open day

Sat 04 Feb 2023 | 9:00 17:00
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 Boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Terminales & Premières immersion

Wed 08 Feb 2023 | 13:30 17:30
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Bootcamps

Mon 13 Feb 2023 | 8:30 Fri 17 Feb 2023 | 18:00
Eurotéléport Campus, 78 boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Immersion at all level

Wed 08 Mar 2023 | 9:00 17:00
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Open day

Sat 11 Mar 2023 | 9:00 17:00
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 Boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Immersion at all level

Wed 15 Mar 2023 | 9:00 17:00
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix

Immersion at all level

Wed 22 Mar 2023 | 9:00 17:00
Campus Eurotéléport, 78 boulevard du Général Leclerc, Roubaix


Bootcamp

An adapted program of workshops, visits and stimulating exercises has been put in place by the teaching team to support each participant in improving their portfolio and preparing for motivational interviews. All in a relaxed atmosphere and with moments of relaxation and conviviality.

This is the opportunity to prepare your portfolio in a calm manner, by meeting the teachers and supervisors, by immersing yourself in the premises and the world of our students, by practicing presenting your artistic approach.